Copyright 2020 Funing Property Management Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Funing Property Management Limited (formerly known as Funing Estate Management Limited) was incorporated in 1985. We have been providing professional management services for a wide variety of properties and facilities.

These include prestigious residential estates in both public and private sectors, factory buildings, shopping centres and carpark buildings, public and non-profit organization facilities. Enriched with our professional management experience and advanced technologies, we, at all times, have been enhancing our service quality to cope with the changing world. Having established a reputable image among our counter-parts.

Funing gained ISO9002 on Quality Management in 1998. Furthermore, Funing was first Property Management Company in global to achieve ISO9001  Quality System Certificate, ISO14001 Environmental Protection System and OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety System, collectively named as Integrated Management Systems Assessment Service in 2000. Hong Kong  Q-Mark  was awarded in 2005 and we also obtained  RICS  (Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors) in 2009, it is the mark of professionalism in property management worldwide.

Funing has started on cooperation with enterprises and academic organization in the mainland China since 2002 on the development of Property Management Industry. In 2005, Funing collaborated with Wuhan University, a well-known University in China, on the first Bachelor Degree Programme of Housing Management. The Bachelor Degree is recognized by The Chartered Institute of Housing (CIH).
Organization Structure

富 寧 並 於 二 零 零 五 年 獲 發  香 港 Q 嘜  及 二 零 零 九 取 得 國 際 認 可 證 書 RICS ,更 令 我 們 的 管 理 服 務 質 素 變 成 了 信 心 的 保 証。

Copyright 2020 Funing Property Management Limited. All Rights Reserved.
富寧物業管理有限公司 自1985年創立至今,已逾三十五載,為不同類型的物業提供全面的專業管理服務,致力環境及設施保值管理。當中包括為人熟識的公營房屋、私人屋苑、政府及公營設備政府綜合大樓、工廠大廈、購物商場和停車場大廈等。

除了提供一貫的專業管理及引進新科技外,本公司不斷提昇服務質素,以配合社會的發展。富寧所提供的管理服務,備受客戶、屋苑居民組織、政府及公私營機構以及地區人仕的好評及支持,在同業中建立了良好的信譽;並已躋身入香港具規模的專業物業管理公司行列內。

富寧於1998年取得國際認可的 ISO9002 品質管理証書,2000年取得綜合管理體系證書,成為全球首家通過 ISO9001ISO14001 及 OHSAS18001 綜合認證的物業及設施管理公司。富寧亦於2005 年獲發 香港Q嘜,並於2009取得國際認可證書 RICS,令我們的管理服務質素變成了更有信心的保証。

富寧自2002年起致力發展與國內企業和學術機構合作機遇,及推動國內物業管理行業的發展。2005年與國家重點大學『武漢大學』合作開辦首個內地物業管理本科課程,並成功為該課程取得國際機構『英國特許房屋經理學會 (CIH)』的認證資格。
公 司 結 構